Photo of 2020 <em>Utah Business</em> Corporate Counsel Honorees

2020 Utah Business Corporate Counsel Honorees

Kirton McConkie had the pleasure of sponsoring the Utah Business Corporate Counsel Awards Lunch. We enjoyed celebrating the diverse group of individuals from leading Utah companies, for their leadership, strategy and integrity. 
Corporate Counsel Honorees
Elizabeth Benegas, NetDocuments Software, Inc.
Eddie Christensen, CHG Healthcare
Scott Degraffenried, Jacobsen Construction Company, Inc.
Neil R. Fellows, EnerBank USA
Cara Frisbie, Lucid
Erin Goodsell, Qualtrics
George Hunt, Cache Valley Electric
Brooke Johnson, Ivanti
Maribeth LeHoux, 1-800-Contacts
Rebecca Oldroyd, Deseret Mutual Benefit Administrators
Dan Orenstein, Health Catalyst
Stephanie Wilkins Pugsley, Teleperformance USA
Emelia Schinke, Filevine
Jeffrey D. Steed, Malouf
Adam Wardel, Simplus
Michael Wardle, YESCO

Learn more about the honorees here.
Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated privacy policy and our terms of use